Introduction

Dearest visitors..

For the last couple of months I’ve been hesitant to start a blog of mine!, Frankly!!

What could it be about?? I’ve been asking myself times and times again, until the late of December, when I finally made up my mind to give it a try!!

I will try to be committed to this blog, where I’m going to publish different kinds of posts (Projects that I’m working on .. ideas .. my opinion in different aspects of life including politics and maybe some tinny tiny stories of mine)

I appreciate leaving a comment or sharing an opinion, After all, Don’t we all learn over time

P.S: You could check out the link above “about” to know more about me

2 thoughts on “Introduction

  1. Jorge Ramírez January 25, 2015 / 3:24 am

    Hello, nice to see that you decided to start blogging.

    I would like share with you my 1st post when I decided to start my own blog. Frankly it was the same day I thought about it — I found a WordPress post and I asked myself: why not starting one? —

    http://chaoticpharmacology.com/2014/08/10/unpublished-us-phase-3-clinical-trials-2002-2014-completed-before-jan-2011-50-8/

    The other thing that can be useful for anyone willing to write their thoughts is this poem:

    “So You Want to Be a Writer” By Charles Bukowski
    http://chaoticpharmacology.com/2014/12/30/2045/

    Keep calm and continue blogging.

    Cheers!

    🙂

    Like

    • Dr.Isaac January 25, 2015 / 10:15 am

      Hi Jorge, thank you for the encouraging, I appreciate that 🙂
      I found your blog through the tag searching , I was looking up the word “Medicine” )) I believe we have something in common in our fields, and I’m looking forward to share the knowledge and the ideas! 😉

      Keep it up there and let it be chaotic

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

