The best way to get CREATIVE ideas is by WALKING!

The Science of Inspiration (and How to Make It Work for You)

A lot of us are searching in some parts of our lives for creative ideas, we try all kinds of inspiration setting techniques but no luck, either if we were searching for a new idea in our job, or just trying to come up with something creative to invest it, in both ways a lot of us collide into a barrier, like your mind is surrounded by a membrane which prevents any idea (the best of them at least) to enter!
Well, if that did not happen to you, it did to me 😦 Not long ago I got to read an article about walking, and I decided to give it a try  for a period, I won’t tell you that by walking I got “the million box idea” but it surely helped me to recycle my ideas and reform new ones, in simple words this walking thing ,when I collide with a barrier, got me to bypass around some obstacles which is good thing in a search for a creative idea.

Why you should go for a walk when you need creative inspiration

Leave a Reply

